Contact

Management

 

Piotr-Jankowski2
86 225 22 40 p.jankowski@intertech-agro.net

Piotr Jankowski
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

86 225 22 40 a.jankowska@intertech-agro.net
86 225 22 40

a.jankowska@intertech-agro.net

Anna Jankowska
MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Secretariat

86 225 22 40 532 777 770 sekretariat@intertech-agro.net
86 225 22 40 532 777 770 sekretariat@intertech-agro.net

Angelika Żuber

BOARD ASSISTANT

Sales department

604-814-115 k.gosk@intertech-agro.net
604-814-115

k.gosk@intertech-agro.net

Karol Gosk
SALES DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR

532-777-775 a.myslinski@intertech-agro.net
532-777-775 a.myslinski@intertech-agro.net

Artur Myśliński
SALES DEPARTMENT ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

505-830-710 m.kraska@intertech-agro.net
505-830-710 m.kraska@intertech-agro.net

Marcin Kraska
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

MIKICIUK
735 775 588 a.mikiciuk@intertech-agro.net

Artur Mikiciuk

SALES ADVISOR

Edward Walus
735-200-555 e.walus@intertech-agro.net

Edward Walus

SALES ADVISOR

Export Department

Tadeusz Brodziak
722-777-711 t.brodziak@intertech-agro.net

Tadeusz Brodziak

EXPORT SPECIALIST

LANGUAGES: RU, DE

Katarzyna Zajko
735-775-533 export@intertech-agro.net

Katarzyna Zajko

EXPORT AND INVOICING SPECIALIST

LANGUAGES: ENG

Human resources (skrót HR) and payroll department

m.bauer@intertech-agro.net

Monika Bauer

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

 

edyta-michalowska
735-200-777 e.michalowska@intertech-agro.net

Edyta Michałowska

ACCOUNTANT

 

Jolanta Uszyńska

HR AND PAYROLL SPECIALIST

 

aneta-sutkowska
735-775-522

Aneta Sutkowska

FINANCIAL ANALYST

 

Marketing department

Angelika Żuber

MARKETING SPECIALIST

 

Transport and forwarding

532 777 773

Michał Lutostański

Logistician

Purchasing department

720-009-005

m.jastrzab@intertech-agro.net

Marta Jastrząb

PURCHASING AND SUPPLY SPECIALIST

517-238-900

k.wiaksa@intertech-agro.net

Katarzyna Wiaksa

PURCHASING AND SUPPLY SPECIALIST

722-777-773

m.kolakowski@intertech-agro.net

Michał Kołakowski

PRODUCTION PURCHASING MANAGER

Service department

532-777-776

506-215-191

serwis@intertech-agro.net

Paweł Krajewski
SERVICE ADVISOR

Services department

501-060-161

uslugi@intertech-agro.net

Adam Kraska

SERVICES ADVISOR

Technologist Department

722-777-774 technolog@intertech-agro.net

Bartłomiej Mogielnicki

CHIEF TECHNOLOGIST

662-581-386 technolog@intertech-agro.net

Łukasz Nowowiejski

TECHNOLOGIST

662-581-386 technolog@intertech-agro.net

Paweł  Choromański

TECHNOLOGIST

 

Shop

tel. 504-060-181 sklep@intertech-agro.net

Łukasz Wojtas

STORE MANAGER

Leszek Zaremba
735 775 544 sklep@intertech-agro.net

Leszek Zaremba

SALES SPECIALIST

 

beata-tarnowska
sklep@intertech-agro.net

Beata Tarnowska

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST